Work Hard, Play Hard

personal, expert service every time

Our team is truly your team.

Your Rambow team is dedicated to making you look good. We will provide product recommendations, artwork suggestions and an online ordering solution to make you look like the hero in your organization.

Your dedicated Rambow team will include a Rambow Sales Rep and Customer Service Rep that will provide you with regular communication, fresh ideas and superior customer support.

Check out our team of experts.


Executive Team

Steve Rambow

Founder and Head Coach

(320) 354-3613

srambow@rambow.com

Jon (JR) Rambow

Vice President of Sales

(320) 354-3614

jr@rambow.com

Scott Rambow

V.P. of Operations

(320) 354-3628

scott@rambow.com


Sales Team

Jon Austvold

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3611

jona@rambow.com

Steve Schwaegerl

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3627

swaggs@rambow.com

Ben Griffin

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3633

griff@rambow.com

Paul Hannig

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3623

paulh@rambow.com

Aaron Minter

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3620

aaronm@rambow.com

AJ Hadley

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3637

ajh@rambow.com

Terrin DeBoer

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3638

terrin@rambow.com

John Sawatzky

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3859

johns@rambow.com

Joel Slinden

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3863

joels@rambow.com


Customer Support Team

Vonnie Loterbauer

Office Manager

(320) 354-3616

vonniel@rambow.com

Lisa Bagley

Asst. Office Manager/Accounts Receivable

(320) 354-3615

lisab@rambow.com

Amy Pokornowski

Accounts Payable

(320) 354-3610

amyp@rambow.com

Kristin Edwardson

Customer Service Representative

(320) 354-3617

kristine@rambow.com

Roxann Radabaugh

Customer Service Representative

(320) 354-3624

roxannr@rambow.com

Sheenah Peterson

Customer Service Representative

(320) 354-3618

sheenahp@rambow.com

Jamie Pieper

Accounts Receivable

(320) 354-3641

jamiep@rambow.com

Krystal Vogelpohl

Customer Service Representative

(320) 354-3635

krystalv@rambow.com


Art Team

Jamie Iverson

Art Director

(320) 354-3621

jamiei@rambow.com

Teri Frass

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3636

terif@rambow.com

Timberly Kremer

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3644

timberlyk@rambow.com

Donna Lee

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3622

support@rambow.com

Sandy Provo

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3646

sandyp@rambow.com

Joan Conway

Embroidery Captain

(320) 354-3626

joanc@rambow.com

Dana Anderson

Screen Print Captain

(320) 354-3645

dana@rambow.com

Sharon Goodall

Embroidery Captain

(320) 354-3861

sharong@rambow.com

Todd Jaeger

Screen Print Captain

Ready to make your team look good?

Talk with one of our reps about clothing and product options to help your team look good!

We have purchased from Rambow for several years and their product and service has always been excellent.

Dale Danielson, Wycliffe Associates