Work Hard, Play Hard

personal, expert service every time

Our team is truly your team.

Your Rambow team is dedicated to making you look good. We will provide product recommendations, artwork suggestions and an online ordering solution to make you look like the hero in your organization.

Your dedicated Rambow team will include a Rambow Sales Rep and Customer Service Rep that will provide you with regular communication, fresh ideas and superior customer support.

Check out our team of experts.


Executive Team

Steve Rambow

Founder and Head Coach

(320) 354-3613

srambow@rambow.com

Scott Rambow

Chief Operating Officer

(320) 354-3628

scott@rambow.com

Jon (JR) Rambow

Vice President of Sales

(320) 354-3614

jr@rambow.com


Sales Team

Jon Austvold

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3611

jona@rambow.com

Steve Schwaegerl

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3627

swaggs@rambow.com

Ben Griffin

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3633

griff@rambow.com

Aaron Minter

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3620

aaronm@rambow.com

John Sawatzky

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3859

johns@rambow.com

Matt Karlgaard

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3863

mattk@rambow.com 

Jordan Tanner

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3643

jordant@rambow.com

Shane Sellner

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3866

shanes@rambow.com

Paul Hannig

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-3623

paulh@rambow.com

Carter Asche

Rambow Sales Representative

(320) 354-7130

cartera@rambow.com


Customer Support Team

Jamie Pieper

Rambow Account Specialist Captain

(320) 354-3641

jamiep@rambow.com

Melissa Stiles

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3634

melissas@rambow.com

Krystal Vogelpohl

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3635

krystalv@rambow.com

Carmen Marcus

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3619

carmenm@rambow.com

Justine Idso

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3648

justinei@rambow.com

Kara Jacobson

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3637

karaj@rambow.com

Roxann Radabaugh

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3624

roxannr@rambow.com

Sheenah Peterson

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3618

sheenahp@rambow.com

Dalton Rambow

Rambow Account Specialist

(320) 354-3616

daltonr@rambow.com


Administrative & Accounting Team

Beth Nelson

Executive Assistant

(320) 354-3862

bethn@rambow.com

Angela Peterson

Accounts Receivable

(320) 354-3612

angelap@rambow.com

Lisa Bagley

Accounts Receivable

(320) 354-3615

lisab@rambow.com

Amy Pokornowski

Accounts Payable

(320) 354-3610

amyp@rambow.com


Art Team

Jamie Iverson

Art Director

(320) 354-3621

jamiei@rambow.com

Teri Frass

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3636

terif@rambow.com

Timberly Kremer

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3644

timberlyk@rambow.com

Sandy Provo

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3646

sandyp@rambow.com

Christy Peters

Graphic Designer

(320) 354-3654

christyp@rambow.com


Online Services Team

Marc Stillman

IT Specialist

(320) 354-3631

marcs@rambow.com

Donna Hanson

Online Services Coordinator

(320) 354-3622

support@rambow.com

Jackie Wersal

Online Services Coordinator

(320) 354-3865

jackiew@rambow.com

Anisa Nelson

Online Services Coordinator

(320) 354-3653

anisan@rambow.com


Production Team

Dana Anderson

Screen Print Captain

(320) 354-3645

dana@rambow.com

Todd Jaeger

Screen Print Captain

(350) 354-3645

toddj@rambow.com

Sharon Goodall

Embroidery Captain

(320) 354-3861

sharong@rambow.com

Joan Conway

Embroidery Captain

(320) 354-3626

joanc@rambow.com

Jeff Jenniges

Embroidery Captain

(320) 354-3650

jeffj@rambow.com

Michelle Jenniges

Rambow Shipping Specialist

(320) 354-3625

michellej@rambow.com

Ready to make your team look good?

Talk with one of our reps about clothing and product options to help your team look good!

We’ve had a great partnership with Rambow for gear for our schools and athletic programs. Rambow has outstanding service and products!

Scott Hisken, Willmar Public Schools